top of page

Delivery and return

Payment:

Orders are accepted only on condition of full prepayment. We cooperate with the FONDY payment system, which guarantees complete security and anonymity of your banking data. We accept Visa and Mastercard. After payment, you will receive an e-mail to the specified e-mail address with order confirmation.

Delivery:

Delivery in Ukraine is carried out by the "Nova Poshta" service. Delivery time is 1-2 working days. Shipment is made within 48 hours from the date of purchase. Shipping is not available on Sundays and public holidays. Upon sending the goods, you will receive a TTN number (consignment note) to track the parcel.
Delivery in Ukraine is free.

International delivery:

1. By State Mail: Delivery time is 10-20 working days. Shipment is made within 2-3 business days from the date of purchase. Shipping is not available on Sundays and public holidays. Shipping cost varies depending on total order value USD 20-40. The delivery service is paid when paying for the goods. Upon shipment of the goods, you will receive a tracking number to track the parcel.

2. By UPS: Delivery time is 3-5 days. (delivery time may be longer in some countries).  Shipment is carried out within 2-3 working days from the receipt of payment. Shipping is not available on Sundays and public holidays. The cost of delivery varies depending on the amount of the order (address delivery is included and carried out by courier). The delivery service is paid when paying for the goods. Upon shipment of the goods, you will receive a tracking number to track the parcel.

3. By DHL: Delivery time is 3-5 working days. (delivery time may be longer in some countries).  Sending is carried out within 2-3 days from the receipt of payment. Shipping is not available on Sundays and public holidays. The cost of delivery varies depending on the amount of the order (address delivery is included and carried out by courier). The delivery service is paid when paying for the goods. Upon shipment of the goods, you will receive a tracking number to track the parcel.

4. Due to the attack of the Russian Federation on Ukraine on February 24, 2022, the airlines stopped their work. "KARPOVA" continues to carry out activities and make shipments by DHL. All international orders are transferred to the logistics company DHL, which transport all orders by car outside Ukraine to Poland, after which all parcels are delivered to the Customer by air.

4.1 Due to the situation in Ukraine, international delivery is carried out within 10-15 days.

Exchange and return.

Exchange and return of goods of good quality is made within 14 calendar days from the date of receipt of the order.

Exchange and return of goods is made if the specified goods were not in use (including photos and videos), their presentation, tags and original packaging are preserved, and also if there is a document confirming the purchase. Items that have been made to order cannot be exchanged or returned.

The return is carried out by any convenient courier service at the expense of the Buyer, given that the parcel must be delivered​​ within 14 days.

Products that do not comply with these rules will not be accepted for return, such products will be sent back at the expense of the Buyer.

According to the attack of the Russian Federation on Ukraine on February 24, 2022, "KARPOVA" is unable to receive the returned goods. In this regard, from February 24, 2022, the online store does not accept returns. All orders are received by the Buyer unilaterally. (according to article 652. Change  or termination of the contract due to a significant change in circumstances, the Civil Code of Ukraine).

1540988055-image-480x230-c-default.png
visa-and-mastercard-logo-26.png
Без названия.png
bottom of page

Доставка и возврат

Оплата:

Заказы принимаются только при условии полной предоплаты. Мы сотрудничаем с платежной системой FONDY, которая гарантирует полную безопасность и анонимность ваших банковских данных. Мы принимаем карты Visa и Mastercard. После оплаты вы получите электронное письмо на указанный адрес электронной почты с подтверждением заказа.

Доставка:

Доставка по Украине осуществляется службой «Новая Почта». Срок доставки — 1-2 рабочих дня. Отправка производится в течение 48 часов с момента совершения покупки. Отправка не осуществляется по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. По факту отправки товара Вы получите номер ТТН (товарно-транспортная накладная) для отслеживания посылки.
Доставки по Украине бесплатна.

Международная доставка:

1. Государственной Почтой: Срок доставки — 10-20 рабочих дней. Отправка производится в течение 2-3 рабочих дней с момента совершения покупки. Отправка не осуществляется по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. Стоимость доставки варьируется в зависимости от общей стоимости заказа USD 20-40. Услуга доставки оплачивается при оплате товара. По факту отправки товара Вы получите трекинг номер для отслеживания посылки.

2. Службой UPS: Срок доставки 3-5 дней. (в некоторые страны сроки доставки могут быть дольше).  Отправка осуществляется в течение 2-3 рабочих дней с момента поступления оплаты. Отправка не производится по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. Стоимость доставки варьируется в зависимости от суммы заказа (адресная доставка включена и осуществляется курьером). Услуга доставки оплачивается при оплате товара. По факту отправки товара Вы получите трекинг номер для отслеживания посылки.

3. Службой DHL: Срок доставки 3-5 рабочих дней. (в некоторые страны сроки доставки могут быть дольше).  Отправка осуществляется в течение 2-3 дней с момента поступления оплаты. Отправка не производится по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. Стоимость доставки варьируется в зависимости от суммы заказа (адресная доставка включена и осуществляется курьером). Услуга доставки оплачивается при оплате товара. По факту отправки товара Вы получите трекинг номер для отслеживания посылки.

4. В связи с нападением Российской Федерации на Украину 24 февраля 2022 года, международные логистические компании UPS, DHL и другие прекратили свою работу на территории Украины. "KARPOVA" продолжает осуществлять деятельность и производить отправки. Все международные заказы передаются логистической компании Global Post (далее - посредник). Посредник перевозит все заказы автомобилем за пределы Украины в Ригу, Латвия. Все посылки передаются компании UPS и доставляются Покупателю

4.1 В связи с ситуацией в Украине международная доставка осуществляется в течении 10-15 дней.

Обмен и возврат.

Обмен и возврат товара надлежащего качества производится в течение 14 календарных дней с момента получения заказа.

Обмен и возврат товара производится, если указанный товар не был в употреблении (включая фото и видеосъемки), сохранены его товарный вид, бирки и оригинальная упаковка, а также при наличии документа подтверждающего факт покупки. Обмену и возврату не подлежат изделия, которые были изготовлены на заказ.

Возврат осуществляется любой удобной курьерской службой за счет Покупателя, учитывая, что посылка должна быть доставлена ​​в течение 14 дней.

Изделия, которые не соответствуют данным правилам к возврату не принимаются, такие изделия будут отправлены обратно за счет Покупателя.

Согласно нападению Российской Федерации на Украину 24 февраля 2022 года "KARPOVA" не имеет возможности получать возвращенный товар. В этой связи с 24.02.2022 Интернет-магазин не принимает возврата. Все заказы поступают Покупателю в одностороннем порядке. (согласно статье 652. Изменение или разрыв договора в связи с существенным изменением обстоятельств, Гражданский кодекс Украины).

1540988055-image-480x230-c-default.png
visa-and-mastercard-logo-26.png
Без названия.png